Howick Pakuranga Hockey Club

Division 3B

Alixandra McKee Angela Butcher Caitlin Smith Charlene Furter Corinne Lambert Edith Dunlop-Sipa Edith Preiss Jenessa Davis Jessica van Slooten Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth Tiff Wordsworth	
Caitlin Smith Charlene Furter Corinne Lambert Edith Dunlop-Sipa Edith Preiss Jenessa Davis Jessica van Slooten Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Alixandra McKee
Charlene Furter Corinne Lambert Edith Dunlop-Sipa Edith Preiss Jenessa Davis Jessica van Slooten Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Angela Butcher
Corinne Lambert Edith Dunlop-Sipa Edith Preiss Jenessa Davis Jessica van Slooten Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Caitlin Smith
Edith Dunlop-Sipa Edith Preiss Jenessa Davis Jessica van Slooten Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Charlene Furter
Edith Preiss Jenessa Davis Jessica van Slooten Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Corinne Lambert
Jenessa Davis Jessica van Slooten Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Edith Dunlop-Sipa
Jessica van Slooten Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Edith Preiss
Karin Schwenke Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Jenessa Davis
Kelly Haumann Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Jessica van Slooten
Megan Lambert Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Karin Schwenke
Melanie Maddox Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Kelly Haumann
Michelle Bosman Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Megan Lambert
Polly Muir Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Melanie Maddox
Sam Aspden Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Michelle Bosman
Sarah Robertson Sophie Heyworth	Polly Muir
Sophie Heyworth	Sam Aspden
	Sarah Robertson
Tiff Wordsworth	Sophie Heyworth
	Tiff Wordsworth

Trainings

Trainings for both teams
LEP 2 Wednesday 6:00pm – 7:00pm

If you have any questions or would like feedback on your trials, please email Michelle: Womenscaptain@hphockey.org.nz

