## **Howick Pakuranga Hockey Club**

## Division 1 & 2 Women's Squads 2022

- Alix McKee
- Amanda Bracewell
- Annàis Dormehl
- Annaliese Avery
- Ashleigh Houltham
- Breanne Attwood
- Brittany Leppard
- Caitlin Hogan
- Catherine Thomas
- Chloe Ruffles
- Clea Bouvier
- Dani Gatland
- Elizabeth Danielson
- Ella Bryant
- Emmerson Garrett
- Hanna Van der Giessen

- Hannah Cullingworth
- Hollie Riddell
- Isla Ferguson
- Jaimee Phillipson
- Jasmin Jolly
- Joy Connolly
- Kelsi Watts
- Kim Vaughan
- Nicole Fraser
- Nikki Smith
- Renee Bryant
- Rose Spencer
- Samantha Gorrie
- Sarah Hjorth
- Sarah Rodgers
- Sarisha Maikoo

Teams will be announced before first training sessions next week. Due to COVID-19 and some players unable to attend trials, the Division 1 and 2 squad has been selected at this stage.

Players registered for Division 1 & 2 who have not trialled are asked to attend the trial on Sunday, 13 March 2022, 6.00-8.00pm at LEP. The trial is to assess those registered for Division 3 as well as those who have not had the opportunity to trial yet.

For any enquiries or questions, please contact Caitlin Dodd, Women's Club Captain <u>womenscaptain@hphockey.org.nz</u>

Useful information:

- Competition starts weekend of 2 & 3 April 2022
- All players must login to club website and register
- Shirt sizes will need to be confirmed at the first practice