## **HPHC Division 2A Women's Team**

- 1. Annais Dormehl
- 2. Annaliese Avery
- 3. Breanne Attwood
- 4. Cat Thomas
- 5. Ella Bryant
- 6. Evelyn Morrison
- 7. Georgia Read GK
- 8. Joy Connolly
- 9. Kelsi Neary
- 10. Michelle O'Brien
- 11. Nikki Smith
- 12. Renee Bryant
- 13. Rose Spencer
- 14. Samantha Gorrie
- 15. Sarah Hjorth
- 16. Sarisha Maiko0

Coach: Mike Hooper

Congratulations to all the women named in this team. Trainings are Wednesday 7:00 – 8:00 pm LEP1, starting 23<sup>rd</sup> March.

Please contact Caitlin Dodd <u>womenscaptain@hphockey.org.nz</u> if you have any questions or concerns.