## **HPHC Division 2B Women's Team**

- 1. Alix McKee
- 2. Azeeza Sahib
- 3. Chloe Ruffles
- 4. Donna Horgan
- 5. Jaimee Phillipson
- 6. Jennifer May
- 7. Jo Phipps
- 8. Kathleen Hudson
- 9. Maya Lodge
- 10. Natasha Moore
- 11. Nicole Fraser
- 12. Rosa Simango
- 13. Sam Lay Yee
- 14. Sarah Bracewell
- 15. Sophie Gibbs
- 16. GK unnamed

Coach: Colin Horgan

Congratulations to all the women named in this team. This week's training 16 March is 6.00-7.00pm at LEP.

Regular training time is Wednesdays 7:00 – 8:00 pm which starts 23 March 2022.

Please contact Caitlin Dodd <u>womenscaptain@hphockey.org.nz</u> if you have any questions or concerns.