Howick Pakuranga Hockey Club

Premier & Premier Reserve Men's Squad 2024

Andrew Seddon Andy Hayward **Angus Bannatyne** Arthur Rasmussen Ash Davenport **Blair Tarrant Brett Chaimowitz Brett Menezes Charles Cleal** Dan Easton Dean Harris-Wallace **Dylan Muggleston** Geoff Thompson **Hugo Inglis** Jack Jury Jarrod Berry John Casey Johnny Steele Josh Marryatt Joshua Bremner Julius Sailer

Trainings

Trainings for both teams for next two weeks LEP Thursdays 8-9:30pm

Those not named are encouraged to attend trials for our

- Divisional teams (6th & 10th March) or
- Youth Teams (4th, 11th & 18th March)

If you have any questions or would like feedback on your trials, please email Michael: menscaptain@hphockey.org.nz

Kane Russell Kieren O'Connor Luke Holmes Malachi Buschl Matt Menezes Matt Taylor Matt Van Aardt Max Calvert Max Rasmussen **Oliver Rowley Owen Hood-Edwards** Patrick Thompson **Quintin Smith** Reuben Ata Ryan Wisnewski **Ridaah Sulaiman** Sahib Singh Sam Lane Steve O'Connor **Stuart Pearson Thomas Hatherly** Vinnie O'Connor Vishay Prasad

Train on Youth Players

- Connor Macmillan
- Blake McKinnon
- Landon Webb

These players will train and play up when needed.

