HPHC Division 3 Women's Team

- 1. Brooke Gyde
- 2. Charlene Furter
- 3. Claire Percy
- 4. Danhiro Novio
- 5. Diksha Niriti
- 6. Edith Preiss
- 7. Hannah Jenkins
- 8. Jessica van Slooten
- 9. Karin Schwenke
- 10. Kiri Kirkpatrick
- 11. Lisa MacMillian
- 12. Marina Perez
- 13. Rachelle Dunbar
- 14. Raveena Mudliar
- 15. Sarah Robertson
- 16. Sonali Carter
- 17. Alison (we don't have your details down on the sign in sheet, please contact Caitlin Dodd.)

Congratulations to all the ladies named in this team. Regular training time is Wednesdays 6:00 – 7:00 pm and starts on 16 March 2022

Please contact Caitlin Dodd <u>womenscaptain@hphockey.org.nz</u> if you have any questions or concerns.