

Youth Boys Premier Reserve Squad 2022

Finn Miller Alex McCulloch Mitchell Orr Marlo Meyburgh Tiaan Joubert William Martin **Henry Ward** Brian OSullivan Liam Gray **Ryan Montgomery** Jake Kirby Jayden Chima Callan Murray-Brown **Devon Murray Brown** Jonothan Tough (GK) Scott Thomas (GK)

Congratulations to the players selected for the Youth Boys Premier reserve squad. There will be a training on Tuesday 6-7pm LEP 1 for both youth boys Premier and Reserve squads with final Teams announced for teams on Monday 28 March 2022.

For any enquiries or questions, please contact Bryan Schofield Youth Club Captain

youthcaptain@hphockey.org.nz