

Youth Boys Premier Squad 2022

Advait Kuwalekar

Aranjeet Madra

Archie Elliot

Blake Mckinnon

Brett Chaimowitz

Connor Macmillan

Dylan Sandall

Eli Hohneck

Ethan Williams

Finn Miller

Harnoor Singh

Jack Green

Jack Jury

Jeandre Reynolds

Johnny Steele

Marco Jansen van Vuuren

Matt Menezes

Ollie Holloway

Sam Muggleston

Sebastian Heyworth

+ 1 GK to be added

Congratulations to all the players named in the youth boys premier squad.

There will be 2 training sessions over the next two weeks and the team named in early April. Training details to be confirmed

Anyone not named in the squad please attend the youth championship boys trials tonight, 18 March 2022 at LEP2 from 6.00-9.00pm.

Please contact Bryan Schofield youth Club Captain youthcaptain@hphockey.org.nz if you have any questions or concerns.