

## **Howick Pakuranga Hockey Club**

## Division 1 and 2 Squads 2022

Dillan Chandra

Aaron Hill Alistair Keleghan Andrew Maslin Ash Bali Ash Devenport Ben Greasley Crawford Blair Blair Morrow Brad Pieterson Cain Wilkinson Cameron Wilson Charlie Oscoft Clint Tweedle Cody Richardson Dan O'Connor Darren Aucamp (GK) Dean Fraser **Dennis Fraser** 

Donovan Neill Greg Chadderton Iulius Toma (GK) Jarrod Horgan Jeremy Grenside Jeremy Myers Johannes (Ivo) Rongen John Bardo John Grant Jonathan Basson Josh Bremmer Jugraj Singh Lawrence Simango Lee Wansbury Louis Hewitson-Townley Mark Roberts Mark Wilcox (GK)

Matt Davies Matt Taylor Michael Good Mike Dawson Mike Hooper Nigel Wilson **Rob Thomas Ryan Hosking** Scott Hayter Simon Henry Tim Dobbs **Tim Rodgers** Tom Grentham **Tony Davies Trent Leaver** Waldron Matis William Madgwick

Teams will be announced either before or at first training sessions, due to Covid these are a work in progress and still being finalised.

For any enquiries or questions, please contact:

Michael Good Men's Club Captain menscaptain@hphockey.rog.nz 021812346

First training will be Wednesday 16 March & Thursday 17 March (times tbc) please contact Michael if you are not able to attend for any reason so it can be passed onto coaches.

## **Useful Information**

- 1. Competition start dates are weekend of the 2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> April (Div 1 Saturday / Div 2 Sunday)
- 2. Shirt Sizes will need to be confirmed at first practice
- 3. All players must login to club website and register