Premier and Reserve Men's Squad 2022

— 1 11		
Tom Jolley		Dean Wallace
Reuben Ata		Vinnie O'Connor
Max Calvert		Brett Menezes
Ethan Chaplin		Max Rasmussen
Ethan Green		Alex Kenel
Leo Whiteside		Nick De Jager
Kieran O'Connor		Jarrod Berry
Joe O'Connor		Mahin Panchia
Matt Cummings		Quintin Smith
Steve O'Connor		Jack Whittle
Archie Manning		Malachi Buschl
Ryan Wisnewski		Dominic Newman
Dan Easton		Dylan Goss
Luke Holmes		Sahib Singh
Dylan Muggleston		Waldo Singleton
Josh Morrison		Brad Cooke
Vishay Prasad		Dylan Laurenzi
Taylor Molcsan		Owen Hood-Edwards
Matt Lucas		Hugo Inglis
Matt Van Aardt	GK	Sam Lane
Hayden Hartley	GK	Blair Tarrant
Josh Marryatt	GK	Kane Russell
Youth to train on – Brett Chaimowitz,		
Ethan Williams, and Jack Jury		

Congratulations to all players named in the squad. Training dates and time are below, after which the squad will be narrowed down to make two teams.

If you are unable to make any trainings, please contact <u>menscaptain@hphockey.org.nz</u>

- Thursday 17 February 8.00-9.30pm
- Tuesday 22 February 8.00-9.30pm
- Thursday 24 February 8.00-9.30pm