

Premier and Reserve Womens Squad 2022

Maika Akroyd Mallory Jordan Victoria Alves Flood Tyler Lench Marolene Danielle Basson Lett Rosie Bird Alex Lukin Clea Bouvier Shareena Nana Hannah Cullingworth Holly Nelson Molly Newman **Davis** Alex Aimee Dawson Rachel Older Julia Pawhau Dawson Jayda Leah Dawson Olivia Power Caitlin Dodd Sophie Richards Olivia Dodd Hannah Stewart Neve Ferguson Zara Stewart Isla Furgeson Zoe Teikamata Gatland Uden Dani Grace Katie Goss Kim Vaughan Paige Green Sinead Venter Libby Grigg Ash Waters Kelsi Watts Zoe Gurschl Leah Hodges Taylor Weatherley Madison Hohneck Neve Webster Alia Jaques Alyssa Whelan Renee Jones Caitlin Wong

Congratulations to all Players named in the squad. Training dates and times are below, after which the squad will be narrowed down to make two teams.

Thursday 17th Feb 6:30-8pm

Tuesday 22nd Feb 6:30-8pm

Thursday 24th Feb 6:30-8pm

If you are unable to make any trainings please contact womenscaptain@hphockey.org.nz